Contact Us: We Can Help You!

Count on a powerful team of professionals to help you

At Results Mortgage, LLC, you can always expect a timely response from our Mortgage Loan Originators. We go out of our way to be convenient and accessible – another reason customers refer us to friends and family.

 

Results Mortgage, LLC
NMLS ID 1458830
11200 West 78th Street
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

612-201-5898 (Direct)

844-593-6091 (Fax)



Your Results Mortgage Services Team

Apple Valley, MN

Chris Jones
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 400815
15451 Founders Lane
952-223-0522 (Phone)
952-250-4381 (Cell)
855-596-0489 (Fax)
cjones1@resultsmortgage.com
 

Cambridge, MN

Susan Kaminski
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 789502
268 S. Garfield Street
763-552-7467 (Phone)
651-755-2713 (Cell)
763-689-0514 (Fax)
skaminski@resultsmortgage.com
 

Eden Prairie, MN

Terry Froehlich
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 452840
11200 West 78th St
612.978.9900 (Phone)
855.502.4185 (Fax)
tfroehlich@resultsmortgage.com
 

Eden Prairie, MN

Jody Hippen
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 340553
11200 West 78th St, Suite 50
651-263-0896 (Phone)
866-380-5448 (Fax)
jhippen1@resultsmortgage.com
 

Edina, MN

Charity Jones
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 404481
5201 Eden Ave.
612-747-9677 (Phone)
844-232-3643 (Fax)
cjones@resultsmortgage.com
 

Elk River, MN

John F. Callahan
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 400940
650 Dodge Avenue NW
763.482.0426 (Cell)
877.531.8758 (Fax)
jcallahan@resultsmortgage.com
 

Maple Grove, MN

Jack Titus
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 339503
13784 83rd Way North, Suite 200
612.963.4992 (Cell)
855.889.3164 (Fax)
jtitus@resultsmortgage.com
 

North Branch, MN

Deb Macziewski
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 337740
6041 Main Street, Suite C
612.236.3172 (Phone)
877.454.8751 (Fax)
dmacziewski@resultsmortgage.com
 

Rochester, MN

Kit Johnston
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 347539
4123 26th Street NW
507.261.0188 (Phone)
855.524.9697 (Fax)
kjohnston@resultsmortgage.com
 

Rochester, MN

Ryan Manley
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 516976
4123 26th Street NW
507-287-7778 (Phone)
507-398-8384 (Cell)
844-867-0670 (Fax)
rmanley@resultsmortgage.com
 

Shoreview, MN

Gerrie Lee
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 420435
480 Highway 96 West
612-978-8888 (Phone)
866-771-0377 (Fax)
glee@resultsmortgage.com
 

St. Cloud, MN

Tracey Lundy
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1413794
3950 3rd Street North
320-258-5818 (Phone)
612-269-7363 (Cell)
844-278-6762 (Fax)
tlundy@resultsmortgage.com
 

Results Mortgage Leadership

Eden Prairie, MN

Michael Cass
President
NMLS# 543274
11200 West 78th Street
(612) 201-5898 (Phone)
(844) 593-6091 (Fax)
mcass@resultsmortgage.com
 

Andover, MN

Shelly Farris
Vice President of Sales
NMLS# 367826
2677 Bunker Lake Boulevard NW
612-839-6918 (Phone)
855- 482-8119 (Fax)
sfarris@resultsmortgage.com
 

Plymouth, MN

Kara King
Vice President of Sales
NMLS# 294576
2605 Campus Drive
612-999-3538 (Cell)
877-530-8670 (Fax)
kking@resultsmortgage.com
 

Rochester, MN

Jayne Johnston
Vice President/Sales Manager
NMLS# 347319
4123 26th St NW
507-269-2984 (Phone)
844-278-1080 (Fax)
jjohnston@resultsmortgage.com
 

Eden Prairie, MN

Sean P. Coy
Vice President/Sales Administration
NMLS# 442389
11200 West 78th St
612-363-2712 (Phone)
844-593-6091 (Fax)
scoy@resultsmortgage.com
 

Customer Relations

Contact Customer Relations with compliments, concerns and questions at crelations@resultsmortgage.com or by dialing 877-850-8361.